Wonders of the World

Iguazu Falls

Iguazu Fall

Iguazua Falls are a series of waterfalls at the Argentina-Brazil border. The name ‘Iguazu’ comes from the local Indian Language and means ‘big water’. The falls themselves actually consist of over 270 separate falls that stretch for more than one and a half miles. Most of the individual waterfalls are about 200 feet on height. The most famous of them all is known as The Devil’s Throst. Its a U-shaped waterfall that is almost 500 feet across and as a World Heritage Site in 1986. The falls are a popular tourist destination in South America.

- Father's Day
- Moral Stories
- American Fairy Tales
- Upanishads
- Monthwise Calendar Wallpapers
- Singhasan Battisi
- Horror stories
- Indian Mythology stories
- School Projects